Forkliftonline » Reviews » Forklifts

Reviews Forklifts

Search results: 20 reviews
Filter
Add a review
3.4
Diesel forklift Linde H35D
2004 Year
25 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Until recently everything was fine. And then the T248 error began to constantly appear. There is no official service in our village. I had to haul the forklift to the regional center. The masters fixed everything. It turned out that maintenance of these forklifts is very expensive((
5.0
Diesel forklift Linde E16
1992 Year
20 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We took a long time to decide which forklift to choose (diesel or electric). We settled on the electric Linde. The forklift is a good maneuverable one, easy to control. It easily passes through the aisles in the warehouse.
4.8
Telehandler JCB 527 58
2012 Year
11 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
For a JCB with 10,000 operating hours, it's not a problem at all, and at 20,000 hours they only rebuild the front axle. You won't find a more reliable machine, seriously. That's considering all the oil and fuel that gets poured into them once the warranty is over. And it can handle any job, some even manage to do tree stump removal with it))
4.2
Diesel forklift Linde H50
2006 Year
7 Sep 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
There are no complaints about the forklift itself. There was a serious breakdown due to impact. It is difficult to find new replacement parts from the manufacturer. In the end, we had to order them from abroad.
5.0
Diesel forklift Linde Е14
2007 Year
22 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
When buying the Linde E14, I had doubts about whether it was really assembled in Germany (I thought it was from China). Surprisingly, the forklift has proven itself from the best side. It works superbly in the warehouse, even in freezing temperatures. We have been using it for 12 years and somehow managed without any major repairs.
3.0
Telehandler JCB 550 80
2013 Year
9 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
It's better to go for a different brand. Less trouble and more functionality. I don't recommend JCB because it's a risk to get stuck with frequent servicing issues, the electronics let you down, and the machine fails under light loads. So far, my experience with them has been nothing but negative.
2.0
Diesel forklift Linde E 20 P-02
2004 Year
3 Jun 2020
2.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
Recently, there have been problems with the control: when you reverse the forklift, it doesn't move at all. After half an hour, everything works fine. We took it to the mechanic, and the issue with the hydraulics was identified. As soon as the repair estimate was provided, it seemed easier to buy a new one.
5.0
Telehandler JCB 535 95
2015 Year
31 May 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The loader operates very smoothly. It loads the bucket decently. The controls are not complicated (even without experience, it will go well). We have tested it in any conditions. There is also a Cat in our fleet, but it will be inferior.
4.6
Telehandler JCB 3CX
2011 Year
20 May 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Take the JCB for yourself and you won't need anything else. It will carry out any job without any problems. A versatile and reliable loader with a good reputation that has stood the test of time. It will quickly recoup your investment.
5.0
Diesel forklift Linde H25 D
1998 Year
16 May 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Universal forklift for any warehouse. We were convinced of this when we rented one for several months. The control is extremely simple. As for the maintenance, I can't say anything (haven't had to deal with repairs).
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
Pendge CY35H rough terrain forklift Pendge CY35H auction Rough terrain forklift 2024 United Kingdom, Dromore
Pendge CY35H rough terrain forklift Pendge CY35H auction Rough terrain forklift 2024 United Kingdom, Dromore
Merlo TF 35.7 telehandler Merlo TF 35.7 €57,500 Telehandler 2017 1954 m/h Germany, Bad Lauterberg / Barbis